Eurovision Show


Former Finnish Eurovision representative Blind Channel has released a new single. You can listen to the song ”Deadzone” here: Blind Channel is a Finnish band founded in 2013 with six members: Joel Hokka (vocals, guitar), Niko Moilanen (vocals), Joonas Porko (guitar, backing vocals), Olli Matela (bass), Tommi Lalli (drums) and Aleksi Kaunisvesi (samples, percussions). The […]

Read More 

Previous post
Next post
Related Posts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *