Eurovision Show

Eurovision News

Eight countries unite against the EBU’s changes to the Liverpool press center

A group of eight countries participating in Eurovision 2023 have co-signed a letter to the EBU. They are protesting against holding the first rehearsals behind closed doors and the later than usual opening of the press center. The news broke today from Swedish newspaper Aftonbladet. Who? The eight signatory delegations are Azerbaijan, Czechia, Latvia, Malta, […]

Read More 

Previous post
Next post
Related Posts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy