Eurovision Show


Show Timeline

08:10 National Triple Play

20:42 Eurovision News

27:15 New Music

44:56 Fan Favourite

Andorra has participated in the Eurovision Song Contest six times, debuting in the 2004 contest and participating every year thereafter until the 2009 contest. As of 2022 the nation remains the only country to have never competed in a grand final, with their best result being a 12th-place finish in the 2007 semi-final and thus failing to qualify. Andorra withdrew from the contest following their 2009 appearance, with the national broadcaster Ràdio i Televisió d’Andorra (RTVA) citing financial difficulties preventing their continued participation, and the country has not entered the contest again since. Interest in the contest has however remained high in the principality, while recent statements from the Andorran government and broadcaster indicate a return could be favourable dependent on financial backing.

This Weeks Highlights



New Music

KEiiNO is a Norwegian supergroup consisting of Sámi rapper Fred Buljo and singers Alexandra Rotan and Tom Hugo. The group was created in late 2018 in preparation for the participation in Melodi Grand Prix 2019, which they won and so were selected to represent Norway in the Eurovision Song Contest 2019, coming in 6th place in the final.


Susanne Georgi

National Triple Play

Susanne Georgi Nielsen, commonly known as Susanne Georgi, is a Danish singer who lives and works in Andorra and represented the country in the Eurovision Song Contest 2009.'

Cesar Sampson 2018 Austria

He represented Austria in the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 with the song “Nobody but You”, winning the jury vote, coming in 13th place in the televote and finishing in third place overall.

Track List

1We Are The HeroesLitesound2012 Belarus
2Run & HideGracia2005 Germany
3Sense TuJenny2006 Andorra
4CasanovaGisela2008 Andorra
5La Teva Decisio (Get A Life)Susanne Georgi2009 Andorra
6Playing With NumbersMolly Sterling2015 Ireland
7Un Premier AmourIsabelle Aubret1962 France
8Summer of My LifeKEiiNO2021 Non Contest
9The MoonTaxi2000 Romania
10What Love IsUku Suviste2020 Estonia
11Keep Me In MindMike Spiteri1995 Malta
12Constigo Hasta El FinalESDM2013 Spain
13Nobody But YouCesar Sampson2018 Austria
14Valentine LostEirikur Hauksson2007 Iceland
15Lights And ShadowsOG3NE2017 Netherlands
Related Podcasts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *