Eurovision Show


Show Timeline

07:50 National Triple Play

19:20 Eurovision News

27:04 New Music

45:12 Fan Favourite

Croatia has participated in the Eurovision Song Contest 27 times since making its debut at the 1993 contest. Their entry has since 1993, excluding from 2012 to 2018, been selected at the Dora pop festival, an event organised by the national public broadcaster Croatian Radiotelevision (HRT). Croatia’s best result in the contest is a fourth-place finish in 1996 and 1999. Croatia achieved six top ten results in seven years, with Magazin and Lidija sixth (1995), Maja Blagdan fourth (1996), former Magazin member Danijela Martinović fifth (1998), Doris Dragović (who was 11th for Yugoslavia in 1986) fourth (1999), Goran Karan ninth (2000), and Vanna tenth (2001). Since then, Croatia has failed to reach the top ten.

This Weeks Highlights


Ermal Meta

New Music

Ermal Meta is an Albanian singer, songwriter and composer. In 2018, Meta won the Sanremo Music Festival with Fabrizio Moro and the duo went on to represent Italy in the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 in Lisbon with the song 'Non mi avete fatto niente'.



National Triple Play

Roko Blažević, also known as Roko, is a Croatian pop singer. He represented Croatia at the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 with the song 'The Dream', having won Dora 2019.

Mor Ve A-tesi 2008 Turkey

Track List

1FuegoEleni Foureira2018 Cyprus
2No No NeverTexas Lightning2006 Germany
3Lijepa TenaIgor Cukrov Feat. Andrea2009 Croatia
4Everything I WantVesna Pisarovic2002 Croatia
5The DreamRoko2019 Croatia
6MilimHarel Skaat2010 Israel
7Power To All Our FriendsCliff Richard1973 United Kingdom
8Stelle cadentiErmal Meta2021 Non Contest
9One More NightEsther Hart2003 Netherlands
10AmenVincent Bueno2021 Austria
11Hajde Da LudujemoTajci1990 Yugoslavia
12Quero Ser TuaSuzy2014 Portugal
13DeliMor Ve A-tesi2008 Turkey
14SoloAlsou2000 Russia
15Walk On WaterIra Losco2016 Malta
Related Podcasts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *