Eurovision Show


Show Timeline

07:39 National Triple Play

19:12 Eurovision News

26:42 New Music

45:13 Fan Favourite

North Macedonia, previously presented in the contest as the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia (F.Y.R. Macedonia), has participated in the Eurovision Song Contest 21 times since its official debut in 1998. The country had attempted to participate in 1996, but failed to qualify from the audio-only qualifying round. North Macedonia achieved its best result to date in 2019, when Tamara Todevska qualified and finished in seventh place in the final after winning the jury vote.

This Weeks Highlights


Michael Schulte

New Music

Michael Anthony Schulte is a German singer and songwriter. He began his singing career in 2008, posting covers on his YouTube channel and later placed third on season one of The Voice of Germany in 2012. He represented Germany in the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 in Lisbon, Portugal, with the song 'You Let Me Walk Alone', finishing in fourth place.



National Triple Play

Vasil Garvanliev is a Macedonian singer, known mononymously as Vasil. He was due to represent North Macedonia with the song 'You' in 2020 before the event was cancelled. Instead, he represented North Macedonia in the 2021 contest, this time with the song 'Here I Stand'.

Ilinca Feat. Alex Florea 2017 Romania

Track List

1This Is My LifeEuroband2008 Iceland
2Partners In CrimeGerli Padar2007 Estonia
3Neshto Shto Ke OstaneNext Time2009 North Macedonia
4Autumn LeavesDaniel Kajmakoski2015 North Macedonia
5YouVasil2020 North Macedonia
6Never Alone3JS2011 Netherlands
7Frere JacquesAnne-Marie B1977 Luxembourg
8Remember MeMichael Schulte2022 Non Contest
9Monts Et MerveillesLouisa Baileche2003 France
10Øve Os På HinandenFyr Og Flamme2021 Denmark
11This TimeWilliam Mangion1993 Malta
12IdentitetAdrian Lulgjuraj & Bledar Sekjo2013 Albania
13Yodel It!Ilinca Feat. Alex Florea2017 Romania
14Why Angels CryAnnet Artani2006 Cyprus
15WaterlineJedward2012 Ireland
Related Podcasts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *