Eurovision Show


Show Timeline

07:52 National Triple Play

19:30 Eurovision News

24:23 Special Guest

48:20 Fan Favourite

Having not appeared in the final since 2010 and as holders of the record for most appearances in the contest without a win, Portugal won at the 49th attempt, when Salvador Sobral won the 2017 contest with the song “Amar pelos dois”, Portugal’s first top five result in the contest. As hosts in 2018, the country finished last in the contest for a fourth time.

This Weeks Highlights


Victor Crone

Special Guest

Victor Fritz-Crone, also known as Victor Crone, is a Swedish singer and guitarist. He won the Estonian national selection Eesti Laul with the song 'Storm' earning the right to represent Estonia in the Eurovision Song Contest 2019, held in Tel Aviv, Israel. In the final Victor Crone placed 20th.


Ruth Jacott

Fan Favourite

Jacott transitioned from musical theatre to popular music in 1993, when she represented the Netherlands at the Eurovision Song Contest 1993. Her song, 'Vrede' (Peace), was one of the favorites to win, and ended up ranking sixth out of 25 at Millstreet.

Leonor Andrade 2015 Portugal

Track List

1This Is The NightKurt Calleja2012 Malta
2Peace Will ComeDiana Gurtskaya2008 Georgia
3So Sei Ser Feliz AssimMTM2001 Portugal
4Danqa ComigoSabrina2007 Portugal
5Ha Um Mar Que Nos SeparaLeonor Andrade2015 Portugal
6HeartbeatCan-Linn Feat. Kasey Smith2014 Ireland
7StormVictor Crone2019 Estonia
8DynamiteVictor Crone2022 Non Contest
9La Dolce VitaAnneli Saaristo1989 Finland
10VredeRuth Jacott1993 Netherlands
11You Let Me Walk AloneMichael Schulte2018 Germany
Related Podcasts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Victor Crone