Eurovision Show


Show Timeline

00:24 James Newman, Alicja, Tim Schou

19:06 Senhit, James Fox, Kati Wolf

38:22 Isaiah, Zoë, KEiiNO

We love chatting to Eurovision artists on the show, and we have certainly packed them in over the last three years! If they’ve performed at Eurovision, then we’ve done our best to bundle them into the studio for a chat…with lots more still to be bagged!

This Weeks Highlights



Special Guest

KEiiNO is a Norwegian supergroup consisting of Sámi rapper Fred Buljo and singers Alexandra Rotan and Tom Hugo. The group was created in late 2018 in preparation for the participation in Melodi Grand Prix 2019, which they won and so were selected to represent Norway in the Eurovision Song Contest 2019, coming in 6th place in the final.



Special Guest

Senhit Zadik Zadik, known professionally as Senhit, is an Italian singer. She represented San Marino in the Eurovision Song Contest 2011 with 'Stand By', but failed to qualify for the final. She was due to perform again in 2020 with 'Freaky!', but the contest was cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic. She returned in 2021 with the song 'Adrenalina' together with Flo Rida

Isaiah 2017 Australia

Track List

1My Last BreathJames Newman2020 United Kingdom
2EmpiresAlicja Szemplinska2017 Iceland
3New TomorrowA Friend In London2011 Denmark
4Stand BySenhit2011 San Marino
5Hold On To Your LoveJames Fox2004 United Kingdom
6What About My Dreams?Kati Wolf2011 Hungary
7Don’t Come EasyIsaiah2017 Australia
8Loin d’IciZoe2016 Austria
9Spirit In The SkyKEiiNO2019 Norway
Related Podcasts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Anniversary Special