Eurovision Show


Show Timeline

04:32 National Triple Play

15:49 Eurovision News

20:23 Special Guest

48:12 Fan Favourite

This Weeks Highlights


Lord of the Lost

Special Guest

Lord of the Lost is a German rock band from Hamburg, formed by singer and frontman Chris Harms. They represented Germany in the Eurovision Song Contest 2023 with the song 'Blood & Glitter'.


Tomas Thordarson

Fan Favourite

Tomas Thordarson is a Danish-Icelandic singer, he won Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2004 with the song 'Shame on You' which then represented the nation in Istanbul.

The Netherlands has participated in Eurovision 63 times since making its debut as one of the seven countries at the first contest in 1956. The country has missed only four contests, and have won the contest five times, with Corry Brokken (1957), Teddy Scholten (1959), Lenny Kuhr in a four-way tie (1969), Teach-In (1975) and Duncan Laurence (2019). The country’s other top five results are Sandra and Andres fourth (1972), Mouth and MacNeal third (1974), Maggie MacNeal fifth (1980), Marcha fifth (1987), Edsilia Rombley fourth (1998), and second with The Common Linnets (2014). It has finished last in 1958, 1962, 1963, 1968, and in the second semi-final in 2011. After the introduction of semi-finals in 2004, the Netherlands failed to reach the final for eight years in a row from 2005 to 2012, but has since reached eight of the last ten finals.

S10 Netherlands 2022

Track List

1InvincibleCarola2006 Sweden
2Ding Dinge DongTeach-In1975 Netherlands
3Ik Ben Verlliefd (Sha-La-Lie)Sieneke2010 Netherlands
4De DiepteS102022 Netherlands
5MoustacheTWIN TWIN2014 France
6Blood & GlitterLord Of The Lost2023 Germany
7One Last SongLord Of The Lost2023 Non Contest
8Say It AgainPrecious1999 United Kingdom
9Shame On YouTomas Thordarson2004 Denmark
10MiracleSamra2016 Azerbaijan
Related Podcasts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *