Eurovision Show

Eurovision News

Helena Paparizou To Announce Greece’s Points

The Greek jury points at this year’s Eurovision Song Contest will be announced by 2005 Eurovision Winner Helena Paparizou. Helena Paparizou joins another seven spokespersons who have been revealed to date. The countries who have revealed their spokespersons are Azerbaijan, Belgium, Slovenia, Georgia, Luxembourg, Spain and Switzerland. 2024 marks the 50th anniversary since Greece’s first […]

Read More 

Previous post
Next post
Related Posts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *