Eurovision Show


All of the qualifiers of the second semi-final have had their joint press conference and we also got the halves they’ll performing in during the Grand Final announced to us! And this is how they ended up: First half: Estonia Cyprus Poland Austria Albania Second half: Armenia Belgium Slovenia Lithuania Australia Now that all our […]

Read More 

Previous post
Next post
Related Posts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy