Eurovision Show

Eurovision News

Israel won the Italian televote – by a landslide?

The second semi final of Eurovision 2024 finished moments ago, and the remaining 10 finalists proceeding to Saturday’s Final have been selected. They are (in performance order): Greece, Switzerland, Austria, Armenia, Latvia, Georgia, Estonia, Israel, Norway and Netherlands. At the end of the broadcast, the Italian national broadcaster RAI revealed (accidentally) the results of the […]

Read More 

Previous post
Next post
Related Posts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *