Eurovision Show

Eurovision News

Jacqueline Govaert en Jaap Reesema are the new Dutch selection committee members!

Last month, we reported on the several changes the Dutch delegation had made, amongst other things appointing the new Head of Delegation: Twan van de Nieuwenhuijzen. Back then it was also known that they were looking for people to fill the two vacancies within the selection committee. And the new members have been found! They […]

Read More 

Previous post
Next post
Related Posts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *