Eurovision Show


AMPTV has revealed the trio hosting the 20th edition of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest. Iveta Mukuchyan, Garik Papoyan, and Karina Ignatyan will guide the viewers through the show that will take place on December 11th in Armenia. It’s not the first time the three hosts get enrolled in a Eurovision event, Iveta represented Armenia […]

Read More 

Previous post
Next post
Related Posts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy