Eurovision Show


Join our editor Matt for our live blog of Dansk Melody Grand Prix 2024. The show starts at 20:00 CET on DR1. You can also watch the show at In the running Tonight are: 1 Saba “Sand” 2 Stella “Sign Here” 3 Chu Chu “The Chase (Zoom Zoom)” 4 Basim “Johnny” 5 RoseeLu “Real […]

Read More 

Previous post
Next post
Related Posts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *