Eurovision Show


The final of Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2024 is set to take place tonight. Total of seven acts will compete for a chance to succeed Käärijä and wave the Finnish flag at Eurovision Song Contest 2024. The show will be held at Nokia Arena in Tampere and will be hosted by: Pilvi Hämäläinen, Benjamin Peltonen and […]

Read More 

Previous post
Next post
Related Posts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *