Show #036

Irish eyes are smiling this week as its the turn of the contests most prolific winner for our National Triple Play. And we're keeping the 2020 contest "alive" in our own little way as the Superfan Panel vet three more of the songs that were destined for Rotterdam. Plus we have the latest news about next years contest.

28 March 2020 57 minutes

Track List

# Title Artist Year & Country
1 Drip Drop Safura 2010 Azerbaijan
2 Stronger Every Minute Lisa Andreas 2004 Cyprus
3 Let Me Be The One The Shadows 1975 UK
4 Alive Vincent Bueno 2020 Austria
5 Feker Libi Eden Alene 2020 Israel
6 Repondez-Moi Gjon's Tears 2020 Switzerland
7 Je N'ai Que Mon Ame Natasha St-Pier 2001 France
8 Hear Them Calling Greta Salome 2016 Iceland
9 Zjarr E Fthohte Luiz Ejilla 2006 Albania
10 You Can Count On Me Luv Bug 1986 Ireland
11 Is Always Over Now Dawn Martin 1998 Ireland
12 Heartbeat Can-Linn Feat. Kasey Smith 2014 Ireland
13 Sing Me A Song Bernadette 1983 Netherlands
14 Ven A Bailar Conmigo Guri Schanke 2007 Norway
15 Proud Tamara Todesvska 2019 Macedonia