Show #147

In our second special show for Eurovision month, we are reliving some recent interviews with past contest participants. As another artist joins the pantheon of winners, a couple of previous victors are amongst the guests that share their Eurovision memories with us...

13 May 2022 56 mins

Track List

# Title Artist Year & Country
1 Together Ryan O'Shaughnessy 2018 Ireland
2 Paper Svala 2017 Iceland
3 Help You Fly Ivan 2016 Belarus
4 Move The Mamas 2020 Sweden
5 Don't Come Easy Isaiah 2017 Australia
6 Only Teardrops Emmelie de Forest 2013 Denmark
7 A Matter Of Time Sennek 2018 Belgium
8 I Can't Go On Robin Bengtsson 2017 Sweden
9 Hard Rock Hallelujah Lordi 2006 Finland