Eurovision Show


Nemo has just won the 68th edition of the Eurovision Song Contest with the song “The Code”. At tonight’s final, which was hosted by Petra Mede and Malin Åkerman, a list of 25 acts competed for the crystal microphone, following the disqualification of The Netherlands. Nineteen of them won the final spot in the semi-finals […]

Read More 

Previous post
Next post
Related Posts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *