Eurovision Show

Eurovision News

The decision to disqualify Joost Klein from the Grand Final was unanimous

As we all know, Joost Klein from the Netherlands was disqualified from competing in the Grand Final of Eurovision 2024. Nemo from Switzerland won the Contest with their song “The Code”, ahead of Croatia’s Baby Lasagna and Ukraine’s alyona alyona & Jerry Heil. The EBU has now updated their press release with more information, including […]

Read More 

Previous post
Next post
Related Posts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *