Eurovision Show


The alternative rock band Cyan Kicks have participated in the Finnish national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest, Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu with the song “Hurricane” this year and finished in second place. The band has four members: Susanna Alexandra (vocals), Niila Perkkiö (guitar), Leevi Erkkilä (bass guitar) and Pietari Reijonen (drums) and they were kind enough to give us an interview in […]

Read More 

Previous post
Next post
Related Posts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy